NCCDC Schedule

2017 NCCDC Schedule of Events

 Please note that due to the nature of the competition, schedule changes may occur.

 Thursday, April 13th
 
 8:00 – 8:45 AM                        Registration
 9:00 – 10:00 AM                      Opening Remarks
 10:00                                      Competition Start
 6:15 PM                                  Competition Stop
 

Friday, April 14th

 9:00 – 9:30 AM                       Opening Remarks
 10:00 AM                                Competition Start
 6:15 PM                                  Competition Stop

 

Saturday, April 15th

 9:00 – 11:30 PM                      Panoply Event
 12:30 PM                                 Awards Ceremony

 

2018 Season Schedule

National Championship
April 13-15, 2018
Director: Dwayne Williams


At Large Regional: ALCCDC
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Brian Hay
Email: bhay.ak@gmail.com


Mid-Atlantic Regional: MACCDC
Qualifiers: TBA
Regional: March 15–17, 2018
Director: Lewis Lightner
Phone: (424) 646-3294
Email:  lewis.lightner@gmail.com


Mid-West Regional: MWCCDC
Indiana Qualifier: TBA
OH, MO, IN, WI, KY Qualifier: TBA
Illinois, Minnesota Qualifier: TBA
Michigan Qualifier: TBA
Regional: TBA
Director: David Durkee
Phone: (440) 525-7464
Email: ddurkee14@oh.rr.com

 

North Central Regional: NCCCDC
Regional: March 21-24, 2018
Director: Kyle Cronin
Phone: (605) 256-5849
Email: kyle.cronin@dsu.edu

 

Northeast Regional: NECCDC
Qualifier: TBA
Regional: March 16-18, 2018
Director: Ken Graf
Phone: (585) 475-4468
Email: Bo.Yuan@rit.edu

 

Pacific Rim Regional: PRCCDC
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Amelia Phillips
Phone: (206) 592-3497
Email:  aphillips@highline.edu

 

Rocky Mountain Regional: RMCCDC
Regional: March 9-10, 2018
Director: Dan Likarish
Phone: (303) 964-3680
Email: rmccdc@regis.edu

 

Southeast Regional: SECCDC
Regional: April 3-4, 2018
Director: Mike Whitman
Phone: (470) 578-3568
Email: mwhitman@kennesaw.edu


Southwest Regional: SWCCDC
Qualifiers: February 17, 2018
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Andrew Kongs
Phone:
Email: ccdc@utulsa.edu

 

Western Regional: WCCDC
Qualifier: TBA
Regional: TBA
Director: Michelle Behne
Phone:
Email: michelle.behne@wrccdc.org